log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Combination Shots in Kelly Pool Rules


Combination Shots in Kelly Pool Rules

I have read all the Kelly pool rules but they are different in some aspects of the game as listed here.

The Problem is that we are playing with one guy knowing all the rules and he will not show us his rule book.

This is my problem: He claims you can not shoot a combination using one of your own balls to make one of his or the other players balls. Or while shooting one of his balls and happen to nick one of own but still pocket his ball.

In such cases, he makes us lose our shot and return his ball back to the table from the pocket, even though it was clearly not a combination shot.

Also what are the rules for combinations shots in Kelly pool?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Combination Shots in Kelly Pool Rules

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Combination Shots in Kelly Pool Rules

  • Title: Combination Shots in Kelly Pool Rules
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/21/2014 8:39:10 PM
  • Last Updated: 9/26/2018 2:40:54 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)