log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Kelly Pool Pocket Your Ball and Opponent's in Same Shot


Kelly Pool Pocket Your Ball and Opponent's in Same Shot

In kelly pool, what happens when you pocket your own ball and your opponent's ball in the same shot?

For example, what is the rule when it comes to someone sinking his own ball plus another players ball at the same time?

Is that classed as winning the game?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Kelly Pool Pocket Your Ball and Opponent's in Same Shot

Replies & Comments

  1. Princess Tennillebilliardsforum on 3/6/2019 3:21:07 PM

    The shooting player would win the game in your scenario, as long as all of the requirements of a legal shot in kelly pool were met:

    • Contact the lowest-numbered ball on the table first
    • Don't jump any balls off the table
    • Don't scratch on the cue ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Kelly Pool Pocket Your Ball and Opponent's in Same Shot

  • Title: Kelly Pool Pocket Your Ball and Opponent's in Same Shot
  • Author:
  • Published: 12/25/2012 7:23:54 AM
  • Last Updated: 3/6/2019 3:09:27 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)