log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

1-15 8-Ball, Last Pocket Rule


1-15 8-Ball, Last Pocket Rule

Playing 8-ball, 1 & 15 in the side pockets (one fifteen billiards) and the 8-ball must be made in players last pocket.

If player #1 has only the 8-ball to make which is in the jaws of a wrong pocket and player #2 has several of his balls on the table how can the game end if player #2 does not foul but player #1 must foul or lose if he touches his 8 ball?

I suggested they call it a draw but could not find a written rule to refer to.

An error occurred on the server when processing the URL. Please contact the system administrator.

If you are the system administrator please click here to find out more about this error.