log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket the 8-Ball and Opponents Ball in Same Shot


Pocket the 8-Ball and Opponents Ball in Same Shot

In eight-ball, if I pocketed the 8 ball and the opponent's ball in the same shot, who actually wins the match?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket the 8-Ball and Opponents Ball in Same Shot

Replies & Comments

  1. user1535019766billiardsforum on 8/28/2018 3:51:18 AM

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket the 8-Ball and Opponents Ball in Same Shot

  • Title: Pocket the 8-Ball and Opponents Ball in Same Shot
  • Author:
  • Published: 8/23/2018 3:22:47 AM
  • Last Updated: 8/28/2018 3:50:24 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)