log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Legally Make the 8 Ball and Also Pocket Opponent's Ball


Legally Make the 8 Ball and Also Pocket Opponent's Ball

If you legally make the 8 ball in it's called pocket and accidentally pocket an opponent's ball, do you win or lose?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Legally Make the 8 Ball and Also Pocket Opponent's Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Legally Make the 8 Ball and Also Pocket Opponent's Ball

  • Title: Legally Make the 8 Ball and Also Pocket Opponent's Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 6/3/2016 9:13:20 AM
  • Last Updated: 10/23/2016 7:48:40 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)