log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket Opponents Ball After 8 Ball - Win Or Lose?


Pocket Opponents Ball After 8 Ball - Win Or Lose?

I potted the 8 ball legally, since all my balls were already potted.

After the 8-ball goes down in the pocket I called, the cue ball carried on and pots one of my opponents balls.

Did I win or lose?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket Opponents Ball After 8 Ball - Win Or Lose?

Replies & Comments

  1. Phuket_RogerFenwick on 12/4/2014 5:54:35 AM

    World standardized rules, you won. Bar rules, anyone guess.

  2. Phuket_RogerPhuket_Roger on 12/4/2014 6:05:21 AM

    Thanks Fenwick - I'll let my mates know!

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket Opponents Ball After 8 Ball - Win Or Lose?

  • Title: Pocket Opponents Ball After 8 Ball - Win Or Lose?
  • Author: (Roger Phuket)
  • Published: 11/21/2014 4:32:20 AM