log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Golf Pool Rules and Spotting Balls Knocked in by Opponents


Golf Pool Rules and Spotting Balls Knocked in by Opponents

In golf pool rules, what happens when another player knocks someone's ball into a pocket? Is the ball spotted during that round, or after?

With 4 players, for example, players 1, 2, and 2 tee off. Someone knocks player 2's ball into hole 1 before player 4 tees off. Player 4 sinks his tee shot. Is player 2’s ball spotted before player 4 shoots his second shot?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Golf Pool Rules and Spotting Balls Knocked in by Opponents

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Golf Pool Rules and Spotting Balls Knocked in by Opponents

  • Title: Golf Pool Rules and Spotting Balls Knocked in by Opponents
  • Author: (Bob Washut)
  • Published: 8/3/2018 8:47:45 PM
  • Last Updated: 8/13/2018 2:14:15 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)