log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Win or Lose after Sinking 8 Ball then Opponent's Ball


Win or Lose after Sinking 8 Ball then Opponent's Ball

I would like to know what happens if I pot the 8 ball and one of my opponent's other balls at the same time?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Win or Lose after Sinking 8 Ball then Opponent's Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. user1522755166billiardsforum on 4/3/2018 8:12:09 PM

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Win or Lose after Sinking 8 Ball then Opponent's Ball

  • Title: Win or Lose after Sinking 8 Ball then Opponent's Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 4/3/2018 7:32:46 AM
  • Last Updated: 4/3/2018 8:11:17 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)