log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Scratch on the Break, is the Table is Still Open?


Scratch on the Break, is the Table is Still Open?

Question:

If the player does a scratch on the break shot and a stripe ball went in, is the table still open or your balls now are stripe balls?

Thank you,
Mike Huynh

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Scratch on the Break, is the Table is Still Open?

Replies & Comments

  1. user1538521054billiardsforum on 10/10/2018 2:45:39 AM

    Asked (by you) and answered (by me) in your earlier question: Is the Table Still Open After a Scratch on Break Shot?.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Scratch on the Break, is the Table is Still Open?

  • Title: Scratch on the Break, is the Table is Still Open?
  • Author: (Mike Huynh)
  • Published: 10/5/2018 10:52:09 PM
  • Last Updated: 10/10/2018 2:42:55 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)