log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

White Ball Touching a Red Ball and Playing Safety


White Ball Touching a Red Ball and Playing Safety

Snooker question about touching ball situation:

If the cue ball is touching a red ball and the striker, while shooting away, can hit or pot another red rather then just shooting the cue ball away to the side cushion; Is he obliged to play the shot?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

White Ball Touching a Red Ball and Playing Safety

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

White Ball Touching a Red Ball and Playing Safety

  • Title: White Ball Touching a Red Ball and Playing Safety
  • Author: (Bill Duncan)
  • Published: 10/21/2014 5:08:48 PM
  • Last Updated: 4/12/2019 6:38:17 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)