log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Touching Balls Before the Last Ball Comes to Rest


Touching Balls Before the Last Ball Comes to Rest

I have a snooker question about the scenario where both players are on the last black ball.

The striker pockets last black ball, going ahead in the frame. His opponent starts picking up pocketed balls, thinking he has lost, while the cue ball is still moving.

But the cue ball ends up in a pocket.

Has the opponent conceded and lost, or does he win the frame?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Touching Balls Before the Last Ball Comes to Rest

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Touching Balls Before the Last Ball Comes to Rest

  • Title: Touching Balls Before the Last Ball Comes to Rest
  • Author:
  • Published: 1/2/2020 8:14:23 PM
  • Last Updated: 1/3/2020 4:58:57 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)