log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Snooker Last Ball Foul


Snooker Last Ball Foul

Here is the scenario:

I am 3 points ahead, the black ball is the only ball on the snooker table, and I made a foul by potting the cue ball (so now my opponent is 4 points ahead)

Does my opponent win the game or does my opponent have to bring the cue ball again on to the snooker table and continue the game until the black ball has been potted? (e.g. because if I pot the black ball, I will now be 3 points ahead again).

Please help me sort out this snooker last ball foul scenario.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Snooker Last Ball Foul

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Snooker Last Ball Foul

  • Title: Snooker Last Ball Foul
  • Author:
  • Published: 9/16/2017 5:52:36 PM
  • Last Updated: 9/18/2017 5:49:26 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)