log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Shuffle Pool Rules Pot My Color First Then Another Colour


Shuffle Pool Rules Pot My Color First Then Another Colour

In shuffle pool rules, what happens when I have pot my colour first and then another colour has also been potted in same shot?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Shuffle Pool Rules Pot My Color First Then Another Colour

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Shuffle Pool Rules Pot My Color First Then Another Colour

  • Title: Shuffle Pool Rules Pot My Color First Then Another Colour
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/21/2017 12:45:46 PM
  • Last Updated: 5/22/2017 8:13:09 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)