log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Shooting Coloreds but Surrounded by Reds


Shooting Coloreds but Surrounded by Reds

In snooker, if after potting a red, the white ball is surrounded by reds (meaning no colour is available), what must the player do bearing in mind he will be deliberately making a foul shot?

Similarly if the white is surrounded by coloured balls and the next ball-on is a red ball, what does he do?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Shooting Coloreds but Surrounded by Reds

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Shooting Coloreds but Surrounded by Reds

  • Title: Shooting Coloreds but Surrounded by Reds
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/29/2010 9:04:31 AM
  • Last Updated: 4/12/2019 4:09:27 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)