log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Referee Fails to Put Points on Scoreboard


Referee Fails to Put Points on Scoreboard

After scoring points in legal play, the referee fails to put the points on the scoreboard, is he allowed to do it after play has restarted by your opponent?

If so, then what would be the outcome if a ball left hanging over a pocket was to fall in after play had restarted by your opponent?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Referee Fails to Put Points on Scoreboard

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Referee Fails to Put Points on Scoreboard

  • Title: Referee Fails to Put Points on Scoreboard
  • Author: (Eric Sim)
  • Published: 10/16/2009 4:17:31 AM
  • Last Updated: 4/11/2019 3:32:12 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)