log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Potting Red Ball at Same Time as my Last Ball


Potting Red Ball at Same Time as my Last Ball

What happens if I pot the red ball at the same time I pot my last ball?

For example, if I finish with my red ball at the same time as the other ball enters the pocket, do I win the game?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Potting Red Ball at Same Time as my Last Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Potting Red Ball at Same Time as my Last Ball

  • Title: Potting Red Ball at Same Time as my Last Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 6/3/2018 12:43:21 AM
  • Last Updated: 6/4/2018 6:26:56 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)