log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket a Coloured Ball-On, and Another Coloured Ball


Pocket a Coloured Ball-On, and Another Coloured Ball

In snooker, if you sink the blue ball and then the pink ball goes in incidentally, is that a foul?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket a Coloured Ball-On, and Another Coloured Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket a Coloured Ball-On, and Another Coloured Ball

  • Title: Pocket a Coloured Ball-On, and Another Coloured Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 10/29/2014 2:34:43 PM
  • Last Updated: 4/12/2019 6:42:05 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)