log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Foul when you Can't Play the Ball-On


Foul when you Can't Play the Ball-On

Scenario:

  • Player A makes a miss and the cue ball is now hidden behind balls on the table.
  • Player B has no shot at either a red ball or coloured ball - he is hooked.

Does player B get a penalty for not being able to hit the ball that should be in play, OR, is it a free shot with no penalty and player B did make an attempt to hit the ball he called?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Foul when you Can't Play the Ball-On

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Foul when you Can't Play the Ball-On

  • Title: Foul when you Can't Play the Ball-On
  • Author: (Craig Verspeeten)
  • Published: 12/20/2009 7:58:24 AM
  • Last Updated: 4/11/2019 4:53:19 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)