log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Equipment and Coaching Fouls in Four-Handed Snooker Rules


Equipment and Coaching Fouls in Four-Handed Snooker Rules

Question about equipment fouls and coaching fouls in four-handed snooker.

Scenario 1 - Equipment Foul:

Player a and player b are playing players c and d. Player a has approached the table and needs the long rest and long cue to play his shot. He puts the equipment on the table and player b comes to the table and chalks the tip of the long cue for player a.

Can the referee call a foul stroke?

Scenario 2 - Coaching Foul:

In another scenario the same four players are in the same teams. Pink and black are left on the table. Player a is at the table looking at his options when player b tells him “we only need the pink to win”.

Can the referee call a foul stoke?

Your advice on these scenarios would be very helpful!

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Equipment and Coaching Fouls in Four-Handed Snooker Rules

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Equipment and Coaching Fouls in Four-Handed Snooker Rules

  • Title: Equipment and Coaching Fouls in Four-Handed Snooker Rules
  • Author:
  • Published: 3/26/2019 1:19:57 AM
  • Last Updated: 3/27/2019 4:21:28 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)