log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Does Touching Frozen Balls Result in Fouls in Snooker?


Does Touching Frozen Balls Result in Fouls in Snooker?

If each ball is touching each other, and if I shoot one of them without touching the other, is that a foul?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Does Touching Frozen Balls Result in Fouls in Snooker?

Replies & Comments

  1. user1528000996billiardsforum on 6/14/2018 6:25:21 PM

    Your question isn't clear.

    Is it:

    1. the cue ball frozen to an object ball, or
    2. two object balls frozen to each other?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Does Touching Frozen Balls Result in Fouls in Snooker?

  • Title: Does Touching Frozen Balls Result in Fouls in Snooker?
  • Author:
  • Published: 6/14/2018 12:00:11 PM
  • Last Updated: 6/19/2018 9:50:12 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)