log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Cue Ball Touches Next Coloured Ball after Potting Red in 10 Ball Snooker


Cue Ball Touches Next Coloured Ball after Potting Red in 10 Ball Snooker

What happens when you shoot at a red, and pot it, but then the cue ball touches the next coloured ball?

E.g. when a red ball has been potted and the cue ball comes to rest and is touching a colour ball.

In this scenario, is the player allowed to nominate another colour or is that colour being touched by the cue ball is assumed to be the nominated colour?

Please clarify.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Cue Ball Touches Next Coloured Ball after Potting Red in 10 Ball Snooker

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Cue Ball Touches Next Coloured Ball after Potting Red in 10 Ball Snooker

  • Title: Cue Ball Touches Next Coloured Ball after Potting Red in 10 Ball Snooker
  • Author:
  • Published: 4/18/2011 6:12:34 AM
  • Last Updated: 3/12/2017 8:40:43 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)