log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Cue Ball Left Touching Black Ball on Last Shot


Cue Ball Left Touching Black Ball on Last Shot

What happens when the cue ball is left touching the black ball after pocketing the pink?

For example, a player pockets the pink ball and gets a lead of nine points, but result of that shot on the pink is that the white ball ends up angled to the black ball.

What shall be done in this scenario?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Cue Ball Left Touching Black Ball on Last Shot

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Cue Ball Left Touching Black Ball on Last Shot

  • Title: Cue Ball Left Touching Black Ball on Last Shot
  • Author:
  • Published: 3/29/2009 7:08:56 AM
  • Last Updated: 4/11/2019 2:36:10 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)