log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Combination Shot with More than 3 Balls and Coloured Ball is in the Middle


Combination Shot with More than 3 Balls and Coloured Ball is in the Middle

Are you allowed to make a combination shot where a coloured ball is in the middle of the combination? For example, when making a combination shot where more than three balls are involved and a coulored ball is in the middle, am I allowed to make that shot?

It was said that if a couloured ball is involved the shot it is an illegal shot.

Please clear up this situation for me.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Combination Shot with More than 3 Balls and Coloured Ball is in the Middle

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Combination Shot with More than 3 Balls and Coloured Ball is in the Middle

  • Title: Combination Shot with More than 3 Balls and Coloured Ball is in the Middle
  • Author:
  • Published: 10/21/2012 1:20:27 PM
  • Last Updated: 3/12/2017 2:27:39 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)