log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Canon Shot to Sink Red Ball off Another Red Ball


Canon Shot to Sink Red Ball off Another Red Ball

Hey all,

My question is simple, I just want to know if you can strike the cue ball to hit 1 red that in turn hits another red to be sunk, is this a foul or a legal combination shot in snooker?

I've searched the net for this answer but am unable to find one, maybe I'm not searching hard enough.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Canon Shot to Sink Red Ball off Another Red Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. guestFenwick on 1/16/2008 2:50:38 PM

    That would be perfectly legal, the same as if you hit a red on to a color which then knocked another red into a pocket.

    Answer from snookergames.co.uk.

  2. guestguest on 1/16/2008 7:26:39 PM

    Cheers Fenwick,

    Thanks for your time and effort to find an answer, thats a top site too.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Canon Shot to Sink Red Ball off Another Red Ball

  • Title: Canon Shot to Sink Red Ball off Another Red Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 1/15/2008 2:23:24 PM