log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Are Coloured Balls Respotted When White Ball Goes In?


Are Coloured Balls Respotted When White Ball Goes In?

When playing on the final colored balls, and both the coloured ball and the cue ball are sunk on a foul shot, are both the balls placed back on the table, or does only the cue ball get placed?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Are Coloured Balls Respotted When White Ball Goes In?

Replies & Comments

  1. JoEricbilliardsforum on 4/12/2019 5:09:04 PM

    Yes, colored balls are respotted along with the cue ball when you foul by potting the white ball.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Are Coloured Balls Respotted When White Ball Goes In?

  • Title: Are Coloured Balls Respotted When White Ball Goes In?
  • Author:
  • Published: 11/18/2010 10:06:34 PM
  • Last Updated: 4/12/2019 5:07:45 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)