log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Sink Ball In Different Pocket Than The One Called


Sink Ball In Different Pocket Than The One Called

What happens when you call a pocket and the ball goes into a different pocket than the one that was originally called?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Sink Ball In Different Pocket Than The One Called

Replies & Comments

  1. JefSharkybilliardsforum on 10/16/2006 7:51:27 AM
    1. You need more practice
    2. The ball is "spotted" according to the general rules of pocket billiards.
    3. You need more practice.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Sink Ball In Different Pocket Than The One Called

  • Title: Sink Ball In Different Pocket Than The One Called
  • Author:
  • Published: 6/5/2006 7:36:23 PM