log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook


By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pool Table Rules

Pool Table Rules

I need to clear something up, if my opponent sinks my ball then I have two shots, then I sink my ball, then set one of my other balls up I still have 1 shot! Correct?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pool Table Rules

Replies & Comments

  1. user1494213515billiardsforum on 5/8/2017 4:15:42 AM

    You are going to need to re-frame this question so that we can understand.

    1. What game are you playing?
    2. Be more detailed and clear about the scenario

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.


Pool Table Rules

  • Title: Pool Table Rules
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/7/2017 11:18:41 PM