log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Penalty for Intentional Fouls


Penalty for Intentional Fouls

What is the penalty for intentional fouls in billiards?

Some say that it is the end of game in favor of the opponent. Is that correct?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Penalty for Intentional Fouls

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Penalty for Intentional Fouls

  • Title: Penalty for Intentional Fouls
  • Author:
  • Published: 12/26/2010 7:23:43 AM
  • Last Updated: 10/25/2016 10:15:17 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)