log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Miscue on 8-Ball in 1-15 8-Ball


Miscue on 8-Ball in 1-15 8-Ball

What happens when you miscue on the 8-ball in one-fifteen 8-ball?

We are playing 1-15 eight-ball, a game where the 1-ball and 15-ball must be pocketed at predetermined sides of the pool table, and the 8-ball must be pocketed in the same pocket where your last ball was sunk.

My question is - if the table has only the eight ball remaining, and both players happen to have different pockets for the 8 ball, is it a scratch shot if your opponent miscues and misses the 8 ball?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Miscue on 8-Ball in 1-15 8-Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Miscue on 8-Ball in 1-15 8-Ball

  • Title: Miscue on 8-Ball in 1-15 8-Ball
  • Author: (Walter Matras)
  • Published: 2/23/2009 1:39:09 PM
  • Last Updated: 3/19/2019 3:39:57 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)