log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook


By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Ball in Hand Fouls

Ball in Hand Fouls

Is it a foul for a player to place his hand in the pocket if he thinks he is about to scratch? What happens if he does not scratch?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Ball in Hand Fouls

Replies & Comments

  1. user1505348850billiardsforum on 9/13/2017 9:09:27 PM

    This is not illegal. It only becomes illegal if you touch a ball which has not yet come to rest. Why risk it?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.


Ball in Hand Fouls

  • Title: Ball in Hand Fouls
  • Author:
  • Published: 9/13/2017 8:27:36 PM