log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Scratch After Pocketing Opponent's Last Ball in Cutthroat Pool


Scratch After Pocketing Opponent's Last Ball in Cutthroat Pool

What happens when you scratch after pocketing your opponent's last ball in Cutthroat pool?

For example, when playing cutthroat, let's say you have some of your balls remaining and it is your turn to shoot for the win. If you shoot and pocket the last remaining opponent's ball, but scratch, do you still win?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Scratch After Pocketing Opponent's Last Ball in Cutthroat Pool

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Scratch After Pocketing Opponent's Last Ball in Cutthroat Pool

  • Title: Scratch After Pocketing Opponent's Last Ball in Cutthroat Pool
  • Author:
  • Published: 10/3/2006 8:52:09 PM
  • Last Updated: 12/30/2018 8:18:11 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)