log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Cutthroat Elimination and Playing Order


Cutthroat Elimination and Playing Order

In Cutthroat billiards, if a player is eliminated and one of the remaining two players sinks the cue ball, does the eliminated player come in on their original place/turn before being eliminated or doe they come back in last place/turn?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Cutthroat Elimination and Playing Order

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Cutthroat Elimination and Playing Order

  • Title: Cutthroat Elimination and Playing Order
  • Author:
  • Published: 11/9/2018 6:03:04 AM
  • Last Updated: 11/10/2018 12:53:33 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)