log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Bumper Pool When a Player Sinks Their Own Ball in the Wrong Hole


Bumper Pool When a Player Sinks Their Own Ball in the Wrong Hole

In bumper pool, what happens when a ball is already in the center area of the bumper pool table and a player sinks their own ball in the the wrong cup/hole?

How are the two balls distributed?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Bumper Pool When a Player Sinks Their Own Ball in the Wrong Hole

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Bumper Pool When a Player Sinks Their Own Ball in the Wrong Hole

  • Title: Bumper Pool When a Player Sinks Their Own Ball in the Wrong Hole
  • Author:
  • Published: 12/10/2016 10:04:24 PM
  • Last Updated: 12/11/2016 5:04:37 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)