log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Are Combination Shots Allowed in Bumper Pool?


Are Combination Shots Allowed in Bumper Pool?

Are combination shots allowed in bumper pool?

Can you use your own colored ball as a "cue" ball at any given time to strike another one of your balls into your designated hole to earn a point, or do you only strike one ball at a time?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Are Combination Shots Allowed in Bumper Pool?

Replies & Comments

  1. Carbilliardsforum on 2/13/2019 5:58:42 AM

    As far as I understand it, the answer is no. There are no combination shots in bumper pool. You play one ball at a time.

    Also, you must pocket your marked ball first. Remaining order doesn't matter.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Are Combination Shots Allowed in Bumper Pool?

  • Title: Are Combination Shots Allowed in Bumper Pool?
  • Author: (Car P.)
  • Published: 9/13/2008 3:30:40 PM
  • Last Updated: 2/13/2019 5:43:49 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)