log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk MD

Visit the Sports 2000 Dundalk page for info on the business here before The New Green Room Billiards.

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk MD

The New Green Room Billiards Address

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk
North Point Liquors
2401 N Point Blvd Ste G
Dundalk, MD 21222 USA
  • Baltimore County
  • Timezone: EST

Other cue sport businesses at this address:


Contact The New Green Room Billiards

Reach The New Green Room Billiards using the contact info below:

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk Phone Number

  • (410) 282-0825 (Pool Hall)

The New Green Room Billiards Website

Fax

  • (410) 282-6592

Email

  • gary@ngrb.net
  • chris@ngrb.net
  • dani@ngrb.net
  • chantelle@ngrb.net
  • dennis@ngrb.net
  • connie@ngrb.net

The New Green Room Billiards Facebook

  • https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-New-Green-Room-Billiards/145306674540

The New Green Room Billiards Google+

  • https://plus.google.com/102311192143164189283

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk - Pool Hall Info

The New Green Room Billiards - The bar with BALLS!

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk Business Information

Entity ID D12283487
US SOS ID D12283487
Entity Legal Name THE NEW GREEN ROOM BILLIARDS, INC.
Entity US State of Registration MD
Date Registered 12/18/2007 9:25:00 AM
Entity Status INCORPORATED, In Good Standing
Business Type Ordinary Business - Stock
Stated Purpose of Formation To own and operate a billiard and pool hall.
Date of Last Data Refresh 4/7/2015 2:38:31 PM

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk Employees

NameRole(s)PhoneEmail
Gary RickoOwnergary@ngrb.net
Christine Ricko
(Chris Ricko)
Ownerchris@ngrb.net
Dani Ricko KrahlingAPA Liason, Marketing Managerdani@ngrb.net
Chantelle Ricko WildbergerSpecial Events Coordinatorchantelle@ngrb.net
Dennis StieplerNight Managerdennis@ngrb.net
Connie Beares AltKitchen Managerconnie@ngrb.net

Key Dates

  • The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk was founded on 2007-12-18

Categories

  • Billiard Supplies
  • Pool Halls
  • Billiard Lessons

Services

  • Billiard Equipment and Supplies

Other Businesses

View Other Billiard Businesses in The Area:


  • Title: The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk
  • Author: (Billiards Forum)
  • Published: 12/6/2013 5:50:41 AM

The New Green Room Billiards Dundalk Comments

There are not yet any comments. Please post one below. All comments are moderated.

Reply and share your comments below:

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only