log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City SD

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City SD

Rushmore Amusement Address

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City

1028 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57702-4334 USA
  • Pennington County
  • Timezone: MST

Alternate Names

  • Rushmore Amusement, Inc.

Contact Rushmore Amusement

Reach Rushmore Amusement using the contact info below:

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City Phone Number

  • (605) 342-0530 (Billiard Supply Sales)
  • (800) 241-9643 (Coin-Op Billiards Sales, Service, and Leasing - Toll Free)

Rushmore Amusement Website

Fax

  • (605) 342-7348

Email

  • games@rushmoreamusement.com
  • kathy@rushmoreamusement.com
  • lloyd@rushmoreamusement.com
  • traci@rushmoreamusement.com

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City - Store Info

Rushmore Amusement, Inc. is a full service coin-operated entertainment provider, including coin-op pool table games.

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City Business Information

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City Employees

NameRole(s)PhoneEmail
Kathy Miles-OligmillerOwner, Presidentkathy@rushmoreamusement.com
Lloyd FreidelHuman Resources Manager, Marketinglloyd@rushmoreamusement.com
Mike FisherMarketing
Wilbur OligmillerPresident
Traci NoteboomManagement, Customer Servicetraci@rushmoreamusement.com

Categories

  • Billiard Service
  • Billiard Supplies

Services

  • Coin-Op Pool Table Sales
  • Coin-Op Pool Table Leasing
  • Coin-Op Pool Table Repair Service

Other Businesses

View Other Billiard Businesses in The Area:


  • Title: Rushmore Amusement Rapid City
  • Author: (Billiards Forum)
  • Published: 9/18/2008 3:02:15 AM
  • Last Updated: 9/18/2013 8:31:05 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum

Rushmore Amusement Rapid City Comments

There are not yet any comments. Please post one below. All comments are moderated.

Reply and share your comments below:

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only