log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Hitting an Object Ball Other Than the One You Intended in 9-Ball


Hitting an Object Ball Other Than the One You Intended in 9-Ball

In playing 9 ball, what rules apply if your cue ball hits the 6 ball but you are shooting at the 1 ball. Is that a foul?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Hitting an Object Ball Other Than the One You Intended in 9-Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Hitting an Object Ball Other Than the One You Intended in 9-Ball

  • Title: Hitting an Object Ball Other Than the One You Intended in 9-Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 12/13/2010 12:23:12 PM
  • Last Updated: 10/26/2016 1:37:51 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)