log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

What Happens If You Scratch on the Break and a Stripe Ball Went In?


What Happens If You Scratch on the Break and a Stripe Ball Went In?

What happens if you scratch on the break and a stripe ball went in? Does the table is still open or not? If not then my balls are stripe balls?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

What Happens If You Scratch on the Break and a Stripe Ball Went In?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

What Happens If You Scratch on the Break and a Stripe Ball Went In?

  • Title: What Happens If You Scratch on the Break and a Stripe Ball Went In?
  • Author: (Mike Huynh)
  • Published: 10/7/2018 11:40:47 PM