log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Run Outs in Eight Ball


Run Outs in Eight Ball

if my opponent breaks and does not make anything & I come to the table and make all 7 of my balls & then make the eight ball in my called pocket . is that considered a run out ???

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Run Outs in Eight Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. user1554072529billiardsforum on 3/31/2019 3:56:57 PM

    In short, yes it is.

    If you broke, and then pocketed all of your object balls and the 8 ball, that would be a "break and run-out"

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Run Outs in Eight Ball

  • Title: Run Outs in Eight Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 3/31/2019 3:48:49 PM