log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket Opponents Ball, Foul?


Pocket Opponents Ball, Foul?

What if i pocket my opponents ball without pocketing mine in that chance, how many chance does my opponent get to play in the next shot

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket Opponents Ball, Foul?

Replies & Comments

  1. guestbilliardsforum on 10/19/2007 8:03:05 PM

    I beleive your opponent begins the next shot from anywhere behind the headstring. It also depends on whether you hit one of your own object balls first and whether or not you drove it to any rail. I beleive that if you failed to do either of these things, your opponent then gets "ball in hand" from anywhere on the table.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket Opponents Ball, Foul?

  • Title: Pocket Opponents Ball, Foul?
  • Author:
  • Published: 10/9/2007 1:51:23 PM