log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Opponent Pocketed My Ball Then His 8 Ball. Did He Win or Lose?


Opponent Pocketed My Ball Then His 8 Ball. Did He Win or Lose?

I was playing eight ball with a friend and he had only the 8 ball left to shoot. But my ball was in front of his 8 ball and both were next to a pocket. He called my ball and used the 8 ball and got my ball in and then shot the 8 ball in. Is he right saying that he won or did he cheat me out of a win?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Opponent Pocketed My Ball Then His 8 Ball. Did He Win or Lose?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Opponent Pocketed My Ball Then His 8 Ball. Did He Win or Lose?

  • Title: Opponent Pocketed My Ball Then His 8 Ball. Did He Win or Lose?
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/21/2015 9:12:35 PM
  • Last Updated: 9/9/2016 6:47:07 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)