log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Miss Hitting the 8 Ball after Calling Safety


Miss Hitting the 8 Ball after Calling Safety

I have a friend that says that if I'm on the 8 ball, and there's no way that I can hit it because his ball is blocking mine (which is the 8 ball ), and if I call safety and miss hitting the 8 ball, that I lose.

Is this correct or is he full of it?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Miss Hitting the 8 Ball after Calling Safety

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Miss Hitting the 8 Ball after Calling Safety

  • Title: Miss Hitting the 8 Ball after Calling Safety
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/25/2009 3:11:02 PM
  • Last Updated: 9/23/2016 9:04:41 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)