log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Legal if 8 Ball Goes in off Opponent's Ball?


Legal if 8 Ball Goes in off Opponent's Ball?

Is it legal if shooting at the 8 ball, and the 8 ball goes in off an opponent's ball?

e.g. when shooting eight ball, and the cue ball hits eight ball and then hits opponents ball, is this a legal shot if the eight ball goes in?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Legal if 8 Ball Goes in off Opponent's Ball?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Legal if 8 Ball Goes in off Opponent's Ball?

  • Title: Legal if 8 Ball Goes in off Opponent's Ball?
  • Author: (Joseph Ragen)
  • Published: 5/30/2010 7:59:51 PM
  • Last Updated: 1/9/2017 9:07:51 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)