log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Last Pocket 8 Ball Rules When Last Pocket is Blocked


Last Pocket 8 Ball Rules When Last Pocket is Blocked

In a game of "last pocket 8 ball" can you knock in your opponents ball first in a combination to then make your 8 ball in your last pocket? (I guess you can call it a kind of follow the leader combination shot.)

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Last Pocket 8 Ball Rules When Last Pocket is Blocked

Replies & Comments

  1. GoochFenwick on 7/6/2009 9:08:21 AM

    You mean with a clean hit on the 8 ball first right. I have using draw. This is one of those rules you need to establish before the game begins.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Last Pocket 8 Ball Rules When Last Pocket is Blocked

  • Title: Last Pocket 8 Ball Rules When Last Pocket is Blocked
  • Author: (R. Fajardo)
  • Published: 7/6/2009 7:41:52 AM