log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Foul when the Cue Ball Frozen to the 8 Ball


Foul when the Cue Ball Frozen to the 8 Ball

In eight ball, if the 8-ball is near the cue ball and the player can't make the shot, is it a rule that it has to be spotted or is it up to the shooter.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Foul when the Cue Ball Frozen to the 8 Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Foul when the Cue Ball Frozen to the 8 Ball

  • Title: Foul when the Cue Ball Frozen to the 8 Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 2/21/2017 3:19:17 PM
  • Last Updated: 2/21/2017 9:37:27 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)