log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Coin-Op 8 Ball Rules for Opponent's Last Ball


Coin-Op 8 Ball Rules for Opponent's Last Ball

What happens on a coin-op pool table when you call a pocket, but the ball goes in the wrong pocket, and it is your opponent's last ball with only your balls left on the table?

Obviously you can't re-spot the ball as you would have to pay to get the balls back.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Coin-Op 8 Ball Rules for Opponent's Last Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Coin-Op 8 Ball Rules for Opponent's Last Ball

  • Title: Coin-Op 8 Ball Rules for Opponent's Last Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 3/4/2010 3:44:27 PM
  • Last Updated: 1/25/2017 1:02:50 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)