log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Can You Change the Pocket You Call for the 8 Ball?


Can You Change the Pocket You Call for the 8 Ball?

Simple question about calling the 8-ball in eight-ball rules.

Can you change the pocket you call for the 8-ball?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Can You Change the Pocket You Call for the 8 Ball?

Replies & Comments

  1. user1534125525user1534125525 on 8/12/2018 7:01:43 PM

    Found the answer. No, you can not change the pocket you call if you are shooting the eight ball.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Can You Change the Pocket You Call for the 8 Ball?

  • Title: Can You Change the Pocket You Call for the 8 Ball?
  • Author:
  • Published: 8/12/2018 6:58:46 PM
  • Last Updated: 8/13/2018 2:00:01 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)