log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Can I pocket 8 Ball off of an Opponent's Ball?


Can I pocket 8 Ball off of an Opponent's Ball?

May I use an opponents ball to pocket the eight ball as long as I hit the eight ball first?

What I mean is, can I pocket the 8 ball off of an opponent's ball?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Can I pocket 8 Ball off of an Opponent's Ball?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Can I pocket 8 Ball off of an Opponent's Ball?

  • Title: Can I pocket 8 Ball off of an Opponent's Ball?
  • Author:
  • Published: 2/1/2010 11:26:46 AM
  • Last Updated: 10/27/2016 9:56:26 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)