log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

1-15 Eightball


1-15 Eightball

1st player breaks, no ball pocketed.2nd player contacts the 1 ball, the 1 ball contacts the 14 ball, and both balls are sunk into the same pocket. (corner pocket) What happens then? to the 1 ball and /or selection of group? Thank you.....Buckaroo

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

1-15 Eightball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

1-15 Eightball

  • Title: 1-15 Eightball
  • Author:
  • Published: 10/18/2016 6:28:45 AM