log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

On a Foul in 14.1, Why Isn't a Pocketed Ball Placed on the Head Spot?


On a Foul in 14.1, Why Isn't a Pocketed Ball Placed on the Head Spot?

On a foul in 14.1 continuous straight pool, why isn't a pocketed ball placed on the head spot?

When a foul occurs, and a point is taken from the offender, why isn't a pocketed ball placed on the head spot.

It would keep the "14" in "14.1" accurate.

In the past you could keep the score accurate through the innings. The count always had to be in sequences of 14, as in 14-28-42 etc.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

On a Foul in 14.1, Why Isn't a Pocketed Ball Placed on the Head Spot?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

On a Foul in 14.1, Why Isn't a Pocketed Ball Placed on the Head Spot?

  • Title: On a Foul in 14.1, Why Isn't a Pocketed Ball Placed on the Head Spot?
  • Author:
  • Published: 1/2/2010 10:06:10 PM
  • Last Updated: 3/13/2017 6:56:40 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)